NPA Chapters

NPA has various chapters throughout the United States. We invite you to visit a NPA Chapter in your area.

NO SPECIFIC STATE LOCATION

U.S.A. Pinochle Society
Contact Joe Green (President) at 1946joegreen.gmail.com

The Cudas Pinochle Club
Contact Patricia Bailey (President), patricialbailey@yahoo.com

Title Town USA
Contact Martha Vaughn (President), mv7204@bellsouth.net

Empire State
Contact Jennifer Newby (President), mmcandyladyi@comcast.net

ALABAMA

Birmingham
Birmingham Pinochle Association
The Club plays every Tuesday (6PM CST) and Thursday(7PM CST) at the

Elks Lodge #884
901 24 Street N
Bessemer, AL 35020
(Approx. 10 miles West of Birmingham off I – 20)
An in-house Tournament is Played the 2nd and 4th Tuesday with a $10 entry fee.

Contact Emanuel Toodle (President), sweett5@bellsouth.net or
Joe Fowler (Financial Secretary), 205 960 5324 / 205 426 9209, Joefowler@bham.rr.com

Montgomery
Montgomery Pinochle Pals (MPP)
The club plays every Tuesday and Friday. Entry fee is $6:

Tuesday (5:30 PM CST)
Crump Senior Center
1751 Cong W L Dickinson Dr
Montgomery, AL   36107

Friday (5:30 PM CST)
Maxwell Gunter Annex Air Force Base
Montgomery, AL   36112

Contact Ricardo Randle (President), ricardorandle@bellsouth.net or (334) 782-7120
Contact Jimmy Brown (334) 312-5218

Club History
Club Photos

CALIFORNIA

Apple Valley
Victory Valley Pinochle Club
Contact Peggy Moore (President), peggymoore222@verizon.net

Los Angeles
West Coast Best
The Club plays every Wednesday at various locations.
If visiting the State of California, please give us a visit.
Contact Jacob Green, President, chopchop78@aol.com, (951) 221-1055

LA Superstars
Contact Michele Askernesese (Contact Person), askmykie@sbcglobal.net

Menifee Valley
Menifee Valley Pinochle Club
Contact Reevance Gates (President), frshair4u@yahoo.com

Pomona
The California Conquistadors
Contact Rene Payne (President), perfectu@verizon.net

DC / MARYLAND

District of Columbia
DC Pinochle Assassins
Contact Matthew Rush (President), nwr1110@gmail.com

DC Players
Contact Sandra Dargan (President) ladydee25@verizon.net

Metro Pinochle Club
Contact Delores Thornton (President), dthorn1030338_71@msn.com

Pinochle Champs
The Pinochle Champs’ members are located throughout in the Metropolitan Area (Maryland, DC and Virginia).  The Club plays every second and fourth Saturday of each month at various locations.  Accepting new members!
Contact Bernie Walker (President), jwalker745@aol.com, (202) 438-9945

Six Plus Six Pinochle Club
Contact Sondra Blakey (President), blakeys@verizon.net

Washington National Pinochle Club
Contact Ernest Barber (President), ernestbarber4218@comcast.net

Baltimore
Baltimore Bidwell
Contact Yvonne Riggs (President), ycyriggs@aol.com

Charm City Players
Contact Roberta Johnson (President) pinochlepro@msn.com

Trump Tight
Contact Pat Sears (President), psears60@yahoo.com

FLORIDA

Debary
Aces Around Pinochle Club
Contact Thomas Jenkins (President), acesaround@gmail.com

Ft. Pierse
Y2K Pinochle Club
Contact Joelene Hayling,, (President), mjhayling@gmail.com

Jacksonville
Jacksonville Pinochle Club
Contact Bernard Jackson (Presdient), bemar3232@aol.com

Miami
Awesome Chastisers Progressive Pinochle Enterprise Inc.
Contact Membership Chair at tweed12@att.net

Magic City Pinochle Club
Contact Beverly Williams (President), taxnall@aol.com

Panama City
Panhandle Pinochle Club
Contact Zella Landry (President), 850-763-7334

Tampa
Sunshine Pinochle Club
Contact Bruce Kunkel (President), blkcountryboy@yahoo.com

GEORGIA

Atlanta
Atlanta Metropolitan Pinochle Society (AMPs)
Contact Lena Reid-Morrow (President), bbvrc@yahoo.com

Atlanta Pinochle Association (APA)
Contact Videssa Woods (President), videssa.a.woods@hud.gov

Double Run Pinochle Club
Contact Elsie Jefferson (President), elsiejefferson@hotmail.com

Ivory Pinochle Club
Contact Art Scurry (President), artscurry@yahoo.com

Miriam’s Pinochle Academy Club
Contact Mary Robinson (President), MWrob30310@yahoo.com

The Renegade Pinochle Club
Contact Shirley Bevel (Contact Person), shirley_bevel@bellsouth.net

Augusta
Augusta Pinochle Club
Contact Julie Casey-Hudson (President), casey40@bellsouth.net

Pips of Augusta
Contact Thomas Vandiver (President), vandivet3@comcast.net

Columbus
Columbus Pinochle Club
Contact Rosetta McMurray (President),rosettamcmurray@bellsouth.net

Lawrenceville
Top of the Rock Pinochle Club
Contact Tyrone Hodnett (President), tmhodnett@bellsouth.net

Riverdale
Riverdale Pinochle Club
Contact Renee Walker (President), nee2042004@yahoo.com

Stockbrigde
The Rattler’s Pinochle Club
Contact Leland Scott (President), lescott2008@yahoo.com

KENTUCKY

Louisville
Derby City Queens & Jacks
Contact Dorothy Ervin, dotnlvly@gmail.com

MICHIGAN

Detroit
Russ Raiders of Detroit
Contact Ricard Fulkner (President), rfsmooth@msn.com

Motown Elite Pinochle Club
Contact Sandra Thomas (President),SandraThomas7132@gmail.com

MISSISSIPPI

Jackson
Magnolia Pinochle Club
Contact Shelton Swanier (President), swanier@jsums.edu

MISSOURI

St. Louis
Gateway Players Pinochle Club
Contact Herman Noah (President), herman.noah@sbcglobal.net

Nevada

Las Vegas
702 Las Vegas
Contact Stephanie Pegues (President), enhri0826@aol.com

NORTH CAROLINA

Charlotte
Queen City Players
Contact Darryl King (President), nccio26@yahoo.com

Fayetteville
NC Sandhill Pinochle Club
Contact Rose English (President), satche405@nc.rr.com

VFW Post 6018
Contact Robert Bennett (President), oncuffee@gmail.com

Rocky Mount
Oasis Pinochle Club
Contact Edna Brown (President), ejbrown2961@yahoo.com

OHIO

Cincinnati
Cincinnati Yellow Jacks
Contact Vivian Wallace (President), vwallace@yahoo.com

Cleveland
Great Lakes Pinochle Club
Contact Eugene Jones (President), goldengun118@yahoo.com

Cleveland Heights
Kings and Queens

Contact Langston Higbee (President), 1489skiph@gmail.com

Columbus
Bucks and Does Double Deck Club
Contact Robert Spivey (President), rspivey1@aol.com

Columbus Whist/Pinochle Club
Contact Yvonne Ford (President), tcwps@sbcglobal.net

PENNSYLVANIA

Pittsburgh
Pitttsburgh Stealers Pinochle Club
Contact Elise Barr (President), askelise@hotmail.com

SOUTH CAROLINA

Columbia
Columbia Enforcers
Contact Charles Washington (President), charles3618@att.net

TENNESSEE

Antioch
Tennessee Knuckologists
Contact Harriet Fultz (President), sissy_9@peoplepc.com

Memphis
Memphis Connection
Contact Beatrice Cain (President), beatricecn@aol.com

Memphis Outkast Pinochle Club
Contact Betty Fortson (President), betty49@yahoo.com

VIRGINIA

Amelia
Amelia Tri-Cities Pinochle Club
Contact Joyce Medley (President), joycemedley@aol.com

Hampton
Tidewater Knucks
Contact James Fields (President), j.tee_field@yahoo.com

Midlothian
Bid or Pass
Contact Kathy Hubbard (President), motherhubbardmkh@gmail.com

Norfolk
Young Guns Pinochle Club
Contact Shamese Love (President), Mrmalik08@gmail.com

Petersburg
All Rise Pinochle Club
Contact Frederick Brown (President), mrfred3119@hughes.net

Richmond
31-19 Pinochle Club
Contact James Hinton (President), james.hinton25@yahoo.com

Highland Springs
Black Diamond
Contact Carolyn Taylor (President), vaqueen58@yahoo.com